Menu

Cam Everlands Primary School

We Believe, Achieve and Celebrate

Cam Everlands Primary School

We Believe, Achieve and Celebrate

Teaching Team

 

Mrs S Avis       

 

Head teacher lead Senco

  head@cameverlands.org.uk

Mrs E Cook

 

Reception class teacher  & Key Stage 1 leader

  DT leader Art leader Early Years Phonics and Maths

  ecook@cameverlands.org.uk

Mrs G Dunning

 

Year 1 class teacher   PHSE leader & RE leader

  gdunning@cameverlands.org.uk

Miss M Conner

  

Year 2 class teacher   Maths leader & Computers leader

  mconner@cameverlands.org.uk

Mrs L Butler

 

Year 3 class teacher   Computers leader & Music leader

  lbutler@cameverlands.org.uk

Mr A Easey

 

Year 4 class teacher    Science leader & PE leader

  aeasey@cameverlands.org.uk

Mrs J Sinclair

 

Year 5 class teacher   Humanities leader

  jsinclair@cameverlands.org.uk

Mr  T Payne

 

Year 6 class teacher   Deputy Head teacher

English leader & PE and Assessment  leader, 

  tpayne@cameverlands.org.uk

Mrs K Beasley

 

Year 6 class teacher   Literacy leader

  kbeasley@cameverlands.org.uk

Mrs Aurelie Brunet-Lua

 

Reception class teacher (Mondays) & French & PPA cover

  alua-Brunet@cameverlands.org.uk

 

Mrs D Rawlings     Year 3 teacher ( Fridays)    PHSE leader

                               drawlings@cameverlands.org.uk

 

Named SENCO and Parent Support Advisor 

Mrs S Latuszka    slatuszka@cameverlands.org.uk

 

Teaching Assistants:  

Mr O Kinsley
Mrs K Penlington (HLTA)
Mrs H Peters

Miss E Stanley
Mrs S Maddison (HLTA)
Mrs S Walshaw

Miss C Whitlock

Mrs R Finch 

Mrs Z Morgan

Ms S Hernandez

Mrs J Kaya

Ms S Stock

Mrs C Coombs

 

Administrative support staff:

Mrs S Wingent

Ms C Longden        

 

Lunchtime supervisors:

Mrs J Roberts 

Mrs D Simpson

Miss M Gleadall

Mrs N Cairns

Mrs T Winfield

Mrs H Edwards

Mrs H Henderson

Mrs J Bloor

 

Before and After School care:

Mrs T Winfield

Mrs E Stanley

Mrs N Cairns

Mrs Z Morgan

Mrs T Stanyer

Mrs S Stock

Mrs J Kaya

Mrs H Edwards

 

Cleaning & Caretaking:

Mrs K Cockram

Mrs C Harper-Coles

Mrs S Elliott

Mr M Taylor

 

 

Top