Cam Everlands Primary School

We Believe, Achieve and Celebrate

Cam Everlands Primary School

We Believe, Achieve and Celebrate

Who's who?

Our governing body comprises people with a range of backgrounds and experiences which they use to support the development of our school. The table below shows information about each of them.

NameDate of appointmentEnd of term ClassificationResponsibilities
Dominic Knill25/4/22ex-officioHeadteacher 
Miranda Clifton10/11/149/11/26Co-optedMaths
Hannah Savigar-Jones27/1/2426/2/28Parent 
Tara Rowberry-Duignan3/3/203/3/24Local AuthorityHealth and Safety, Pupil Premium
Sam Eeley28/9/2028/9/24ParentAssessment and Data
Paul Coles20/5/2020/5/24Co-optedEnglish, premises
Elaine Cook28/3/2327/3/25Staff 
Ian Russell26/9/2325/9/27Co-opted 
Vacancy  Co-opted 
Vacancy  Co-opted 
Vacancy  Co-opted 


Governors who have stepped down in the past 12 months:

Oliver Kinsley

Annette Heylings

Aliya Fleming

Register of interests


Every school must publish details of the businesses and pecuniary interests of all governors who have served on the governing body in the previous 12 months along with the Headteacher and any Associate Governors. The table below shows the interests of the Governors for Cam Everlands Primary.


Dominic KnillHeadteacher
Miranda Clifton 
Hannah Savigar-Jones 
Tara Rowberry-Duignan 
Sam Eeley 
Paul Coles 
Elaine CookHead of EYFS/KS1
Ian Russell